Loading Events

Concerts

Had We Never

at the Edinburgh International Festival 2017

The Power Of Five

Brahms | Mendelssohn | Mozart

Thu 31 Aug 2017 at 7:30 pm
Thu 12 Oct 2017 at 7:30 pm
Fri 13 Oct 2017 at 7:30 pm
Sat 14 Oct 2017 at 11:30 am
Sun 15 Oct 2017 at 11:30 am
Mon 16 Oct 2017 at 1:00 pm
Tue 17 Oct 2017 at 7:30 pm

Mull Residency 2017

Three days of concerts, participatory events and community performances

Thu 31 Aug 2017 at 7:30 pm

Silver Screen Sounds

Barber | Copland | Janáček | Philip Glass | Bernard Hermann | Ennio Morricone

Sun 10 Sep 2017 at 7:30 pm
Thu 14 Sep 2017 at 7:30 pm
Fri 15 Sep 2017 at 7:30 pm
Sat 16 Sep 2017 at 7:30 pm

Dundee Residency 2017

Four days of concerts, participatory events and community performances

Mon 11 Sep 2017 at 5:00 pm

At The Art School

with Colin Currie (percussion)

Wed 27 Sep 2017 at 8:30 pm

Scottish Ensemble, Colin Currie & Dave Maric (world premiere)

at The Cumnock Tryst Festival 2017

Thu 28 Sep 2017 at 7:30 pm

Kaleidoscope (with Drake Music Scotland)

at The Cumnock Tryst Festival 2017

Fri 29 Sep 2017 at 12:30 pm

Scottish Ensemble, Sean Shibe & Westminster Cathedral Choir

at The Cumnock Tryst Festival 2017

Sat 30 Sep 2017 at 7:30 pm

Festival Finale Promenade Concert

at The Cumnock Tryst Festival 2017

Sun 1 Oct 2017 at 2:30 pm

Goldberg Variations - ternary patterns for insomnia

2017-18 International Dates

Fri 27 Oct 2017 at 7:30 pm
Sat 28 Oct 2017 at 7:30 pm
Thu 26 Apr 2018 at 7:30 pm
Fri 27 Apr 2018 at 7:30 pm
Sat 28 Apr 2018 at 7:30 pm
Thu 5 Jul 2018 at 7:45 pm
Fri 6 Jul 2018 at 7:45 pm
Sat 7 Jul 2018 at 7:45 pm

Tabula Rasa

with Scottish theatre company Vanishing Point

Fri 3 Nov 2017 at 7:00 pm
Sat 4 Nov 2017 at 2:00 pm
Wed 8 Nov 2017 at 7:30 pm
Thu 9 Nov 2017 at 7:30 pm
Fri 10 Nov 2017 at 7:30 pm
Sat 11 Nov 2017 at 7:30 pm
Thu 16 Nov 2017 at 7:30 pm
Wed 22 Nov 2017 at 7:30 pm
Thu 23 Nov 2017 at 7:30 pm
Fri 24 Nov 2017 at 7:30 pm

Inverness Residency 2017

Four days of concerts, participatory events and community performances

Mon 13 Nov 2017 at 5:00 pm

A Winter Chorale

Bach | Byrd | Monteverdi | Arvo Pärt | Pēteris Vasks | Many more

Mon 4 Dec 2017 at 7:30 pm
Tue 5 Dec 2017 at 7:30 pm
Wed 6 Dec 2017 at 7:30 pm
Thu 7 Dec 2017 at 7:30 pm
Fri 8 Dec 2017 at 7:30 pm
Sat 9 Dec 2017 at 7:30 pm

RCS Week

Fridays at One

Mozart | Tippett

Perth Piano Sundays

Dvořák | Mozart | Tippett

Sun 14 Jan 2018 at 3:00 pm

Prophecy (with Christine Rice)

Berlioz | Haydn | Purcell | Stravinsky

Tue 20 Feb 2018 at 7:30 pm
Wed 21 Feb 2018 at 7:30 pm
Fri 23 Feb 2018 at 7:30 pm

Court & Country (with Chris Stout & Catriona McKay)

Bach | Sally Beamish | Bartók

Tue 13 Mar 2018 at 7:30 pm
Wed 14 Mar 2018 at 7:30 pm
Thu 15 Mar 2018 at 7:30 pm
Fri 16 Mar 2018 at 7:30 pm

Dumfries Residency 2018

Four days of concerts, participatory events and community performances

Thu 24 May 2018 at 5:00 pm

Mozart By Numbers

Mozart | Short contemporary works

Fri 25 May 2018 at 7:30 pm
Tue 29 May 2018 at 7:30 pm
Wed 30 May 2018 at 7:30 pm
Thu 31 May 2018 at 7:30 pm
Fri 1 Jun 2018 at 7:30 pm