Loading Events

Concerts

Goldberg Variations - ternary patterns for insomnia

2016-17 European Dates

Sat 22 Apr 2017 at 7:30 pm
Mon 24 Apr 2017 at 7:30 pm
Wed 26 Apr 2017 at 7:30 pm
Thu 27 Apr 2017 at 7:30 pm
Composer Craig Armstrong

Craig Armstrong & Calum Martin present Salm Music: New Works

Music Is Power

Mendelssohn, Arvo Pärt, Hartmann, Pēteris Vasks, Bach

Thu 16 Feb 2017 at 7:30 pm
Sat 18 Feb 2017 at 7:30 pm

Baroque Dance Party

Bach, Johannes Fischer, Purcell, Telemann

Thu 16 Mar 2017 at 7:30 pm
Fri 17 Mar 2017 at 7:30 pm
Tue 21 Mar 2017 at 7:30 pm
Wed 22 Mar 2017 at 6:30 pm

Inverness Residency March 2017

Sat 18 Mar 2017 at 6:00 pm

Violin and Cello Duos

Pleyel, Glière, Bartók, Ravel and more

Thu 30 Mar 2017 at 7:30 pm

Thuringia Bach Festival

Fri 21 Apr 2017 at 7:30 pm
Sat 22 Apr 2017 at 7:30 pm

Eastern Europe Express

Gòrecki, Chopin, Bacewicz, Czyz, Dvořák

Wed 31 May 2017 at 7:30 pm
Sun 4 Jun 2017 at 7:30 pm
Tue 6 Jun 2017 at 7:30 pm
Wed 7 Jun 2017 at 6:30 pm

Dumfries Residency June 2017

Thu 1 Jun 2017 at 6:00 pm