Loading Events

Concerts

Nicola-Benedetti-cropped

SE with Nicola Benedetti

Sun 1 May 2016 at 7:30 pm
Thu 5 May 2016 at 7:30 pm
Caerlaverock-castle-(Dumfries)

Tea Dance

part of the Dumfries Residency 2016

Wed 25 May 2016 at 4:00 pm
Caerlaverock-castle-(Dumfries)

Scottish Ensemble with Robyn Stapleton

part of the Dumfries Residency 2016

Thu 26 May 2016 at 7:30 pm
En-Reve

En Rêve

Fri 27 May 2016 at 7:30 pm
Sun 29 May 2016 at 3:30 pm
Anno (Image by Ellie Meredith)

Anno

Vivaldi's Four Seasons | New music by Anna Meredith

Mon 6 Jun 2016 at 6:30 pm
Tue 7 Jun 2016 at 6:30 pm
Shetland

Musical Feast!

part of the Shetland Residency 2016

Wed 22 Jun 2016 at 7:00 pm
Shetland

SE Sessions

part of the Shetland Residency 2016

Wed 22 Jun 2016 at 9:00 pm
Shetland

Harmony Quest

part of the Shetland Residency 2016

Sat 25 Jun 2016 at 1:00 pm