Tchaikovsky by Heart: Live Stream

February 16, 2022

Tchaikovsky’s Serenade live from Glasgow.

We’re very pleased to once again be providing a free live audio stream of our latest concert tour – this time of Tchaikovsky by Heart, which includes Tchaikovsky’s life-affirming Serenade for Strings, performed from memory, as well as Elgar’s Introduction and Allegro and Caroline Shaw’s Punctum.

The stream is live at 7.30pm GMT on 17 February, direct from the New Auditorium at Glasgow’s Royal Concert Hall, and will be available for 30 days afterwards (until 19 March).

This broadcast is absolutely free but if you’d like to make a donation of any size in return to support our work, then we would of course be very appreciative

Access the Concert Stream

Related Programme

To top