Creative Scotland
Glasgow City Council
Aberdeen City Council
Dundee City Council

Trusts and Foundations

Alexander Moncur Charitable Trust
Cruden Foundation
D’Oyly Carte Charitable Trust
Ernest Cook Trust
Gordon Fraser Charitable Trust
Hugh Fraser Foundation
Gannochy Trust
J R Gibb Charitable Trust
Jennie S Gordon Memorial Foundation
Hope Scott Trust
James T Howat Charitable Trust
Kimie Trust
R J Larg Family Trust
Leach Family Charitable Trust
Leng Charitable Trust
Michael Marks Charitable Trust
PRS for Music Foundation
Robertson Trust
Stevenston Trust
Tay Charitable Trust
The Merchant’s House of Glasgow
D C Thomson Charitable Trust

SE Circle

Iain McGlashan
Margaret Fothergill
Andrew Pringle
Inksters Solicitors

Strings Attached Partners

John Dale – In Memory of Jaqueline Dale
Jeff & Emily Fergus
John Innes
Neil & Alison Kelly

Strings Attached Associates

Samantha Barber
Ian & Irene Dickson
Iain Harrison
Andrew Lockyer
Malcolm & Aileen Wishart
Simon & Lesley Paterson
Carola Bronte-Stewart
The Right Hon. Lord Clarke

Strings Attached Fellows

Gordon Adam
Fraser Anderson
Peter Armit
Dale Bilsland
Stephen & Margaret Brearley
Anna & Stephen Brooke
Colin Brown
Pam Clark
Dr Joe Coleiro
Sheila Colvin
Thorben Dittes
Bob & Julie Downes
David & Sylvia Dryer
George & Sylvia Edwards
Robert Fleming & Ellen Thomson
Pete Fozard
Alasdair Fraser
Jenny Jamison
Alison Lawrance
Cathy Lawrance
Iain Leggat
Josephine Leighton
Graham & Elma Leisk
Norman & Christine Lessels
Neil Metcalfe & Pat Monaghan
Rosemary Millington
Alan Moat
Michael & Margaret Moss
Clare Munn
Michael & Christina Paulson Ellis
Angela & Euan Petrie
Lessel Rennie
Elke Richter
Jennifer Shearer
Fred & Irene Shedden
Bill & Linda Stephens
Alastair Stewart
Alan Stewart
Magnus & Alayne Swanson
Alison Wyllie
Nick & Karen Žekulin


Mrs L B Currie
Mr & Mrs T McCreery (pledged)

The Friends of Scottish Ensemble

Scottish Ensemble would also like to thank our many supporters who prefer to remain anonymous.


Arts and Business Scotland
Royal Conservatoire of Scotland
Greenlight Creative
St Mary’s Music School
Scottish Music Centre
MacRoberts LLP


Marina, The Lady Marks
Lord Vallance of Tummel