Loading Events

Concerts

Baroque: Take Two

with guest director Jonathan Cohen (harpsichord)

Wed 16 Oct 2019 at 7:15 pm
Wed 16 Oct 2019 at 8:30 pm
Thu 17 Oct 2019 at 7:00 pm
Thu 17 Oct 2019 at 8:15 pm
Fri 18 Oct 2019 at 7:00 pm
Fri 18 Oct 2019 at 8:15 pm
Sat 19 Oct 2019 at 7:00 pm
Sat 19 Oct 2019 at 8:15 pm
Mon 21 Oct 2019 at 7:30 pm

Elemental

With Aidan O’Rourke (fiddle) and Kit Downes (piano/harmonium)

Sat 9 Nov 2019 at 7:30 pm
Sun 10 Nov 2019 at 7:30 pm
Tue 12 Nov 2019 at 7:30 pm
Wed 13 Nov 2019 at 7:30 pm

For A Winter's Night

Concerts by Candlelight

Tue 3 Dec 2019 at 7:30 pm
Wed 4 Dec 2019 at 7:30 pm
Thu 5 Dec 2019 at 7:30 pm
Fri 6 Dec 2019 at 7:30 pm
Sat 7 Dec 2019 at 7:30 pm
Sun 8 Dec 2019 at 7:30 pm
Tue 10 Dec 2019 at 7:30 pm
Wed 11 Dec 2019 at 7:30 pm

Fridays At One

at the Royal Conservatoire of Scotland

Bærum Kulturhus Season Opening

with Chris Stout (fiddle) and Catriona McKay (Scottish harp)

Sat 25 Jan 2020 at 7:30 pm

Chamber Notes

with guest director Marianne Thorsen (violin)

Mon 3 Feb 2020 at 1:00 pm
Tue 4 Feb 2020 at 7:30 pm
Wed 5 Feb 2020 at 7:30 pm
Thu 6 Feb 2020 at 7:30 pm
Fri 7 Feb 2020 at 7:30 pm

We Are In Time

with Untitled Projects and Valgeir Sigurðsson

Tue 25 Feb 2020 at 7:30 pm
Wed 26 Feb 2020 at 7:30 pm
Fri 28 Feb 2020 at 7:30 pm
Sat 29 Feb 2020 at 7:30 pm
Tue 3 Mar 2020 at 7:30 pm
Wed 4 Mar 2020 at 7:30 pm
Fri 6 Mar 2020 at 7:30 pm

Seven Last Words

with Dunedin Consort

Thu 26 Mar 2020 at 7:30 pm
Fri 27 Mar 2020 at 8:00 pm
Sun 29 Mar 2020 at 8:00 pm
Tue 31 Mar 2020 at 7:30 pm

Prelude - skydiving from a dream

with Andersson Dance

Thu 7 May 2020 at 8:00 pm
Sat 9 May 2020 at 7:30 pm

The Bridge Festival

A new festival of music for strings across Glasgow

Thu 14 May 2020 at 8:00 am

Sound Bites

with Social Bite

Thu 18 Jun 2020 at 7:00 pm
Fri 19 Jun 2020 at 7:00 pm
Sat 20 Jun 2020 at 8:00 am
Sun 21 Jun 2020 at 7:00 pm