WHERE TO FIND US

The Scottish Ensemble office can be found at:

CCA
350 Sauchiehall Street
Glasgow
G2 3JD

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Please call the Scottish Ensemble office on
0141 332 4747 / office@scottishensemble.co.uk and a member of staff will get back to you as soon as possible. Office opening hours (during non-tour periods) are 9.30am – 5.30pm.

SPECIFIC ENQUIRIES

Please feel free to email a member of staff directly:

Fraser Anderson
General Manager
fraser.anderson@scottishensemble.co.uk

Jenny Jamison
Director of Artistic Planning
jenny.jamison@scottishensemble.co.uk

Elaine Craig
Projects Manager
elaine.craig@scottishensemble.co.uk

Rosie Davies
Marketing & Communications Manager
rosie.davies@scottishensemble.co.uk

Angharad Hywel
Fundraising & Projects Officer
angharad.hywel@scottishensemble.co.uk

Isabel Tulloch
Finance Manager
isabel.tulloch@scottishensemble.co.uk

Contact Scottish Ensemble