For general enquiries, please contact the Scottish Ensemble office on 0141 332 4747 / office@scottishensemble.co.uk and a member of staff will get back to you as soon as possible.

For specific enquiries, please select a staff member below:

Fraser Anderson
General Manager
fraser.anderson@scottishensemble.co.uk

Jenny Jamison
Director of Artistic Planning
jenny.jamison@scottishensemble.co.uk

Pippa Barnwell 
Creative Learning Manager
On maternity leave – please contact Robin Hiley for anything relating to creative learning and/or SE Residency activity

Rosie Davies
Marketing & Communications Manager
rosie.davies@scottishensemble.co.uk

Angharad Hywel
Fundraising & Projects Officer
angharad.hywel@scottishensemble.co.uk

Isabel Tulloch
Finance Manager
isabel.tulloch@scottishensemble.co.uk

Robin Hiley (maternity cover)
Creative Learning and Projects Officer 
robin.hiley@scottishensemble.co.uk

Contact Scottish Ensemble